THE “BE CONSCIOUS” SERIES: 10 Guided Hypnosis Imagery Bundle



The “Be Conscious Series” is made up of 10 individual Guided Imagery Meditations that get to the core of health, healing and happiness. Each program is 36-minutes and uses deep theta music along with powerful affirmations, beautiful imagery and hypnotic suggestions to evoke positive changes core areas of your life.

  • Be Balanced
  • Be Calm
  • Be Empowered
  • Be Focused
  • Be Happy
  • Be In the Moment
  • Be Positive
  • Be Prosperous
  • Be Stress Free
  • Be Successful

Music composed by Leigh Spusta, PsimatiXª
Hypnosis Imagery is for personal use. Do not listen to while driving.
Run Time: 360 Minutes

Preview a hypnosis audio sample before completing your purchase here:

Access your digital product purchases in your MindCoach Account

Download products are not exchangeable and are non-refundable. It is recommended that you download one file at a time to avoid any download issues. Digital Download links will deactivate after three download attempts.